Forgot Your Password?

Click here to reset your password.

You are here

Living Faith

Living Faith
Living Faith's picture
Living Faith
Southern Gospel
Singing Group or Band

Living Faith has been singing southern gospel music for 24 years. During that time the group has sang in multiple states sharing the gospel in word and song. Whether it's a small country church or a large auditorium, the message is always the same. Group members are Rodney James, Nathan James, Mary Mooney, and Mark Byrd.

History

Member for
11 months 1 week

Click On Each Event Title For More Details.

Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 5:06pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 5:00pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 5:00pm to Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 5:00pm to Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 1:00pm
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:00pm

This will be a great weekend of Southern Gospel Music.  Free Admission. Love Offering taken.  VIP Tickets available.

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 1:30pm

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer